logo-931-200

For the love of God to fill Côte d’Ivoire!

Explanation !

What’s the TOUR 931 about?

The TOUR of Côte d’Ivoire in 9 big evangelisation campaigns, 3 towns visited per campaign, 1 message spread, Christ the saviour of humanity

To accomplish its mission of bringing the hearts of men to Christ, the organization Messages de Vie has initiated various evangelism programs. It started with Côte d’Ivoire. These actions consisted in visiting several regions of the country to spread the message of redemption in Christ to populations that were mostly animist and immersed in occult practices.

Recent TOUR 931 Crusade

The different stages of the Tour 931

01.

Evangilisation

“Go and make disciples of all nations” during Tour 931 the missionaries in charge of evangelism travel to the villages, camps, and towns of the targeted region. With microphones, flyers, and bibles in hand, these Lord’s soldiers will stop at nothing to spread the message of Christ.

02.

Compassion Acts

During the crusades of Tour 931, we make distributions of items such as food, clothing, and basic necessities. These donations will not necessarily meet all of their needs, but through them we show them the compassion of Christ.

03.

Medical support

In Côte d’Ivoire, as in most West African countries, medical care for middle class populations is a real challenge. Because of lack of financial means or even adequate infrastructure, many people are suffering from illnesses for several years or even die from them. To be able to treat thousands of people (consultation – pharmacy – surgery) for free is a real blessing from God.

04.

Crusades

Our crusades take place from Wednesday to Thursday from 6:30 pm to 11:00 pm and end with a vigil on Friday from 9 pm to dawn. These crusades are a real blessing to these communities. Through these crusades thousands of people accept Jesus, the paralyzed walk, the deaf hear, and demons are cast out of the bodies.

05.

Children Evangilisation

Since today’s children will be tomorrow’s adults, it is important to give them the right values and above all to introduce them to Christ as their partner in life. During the crusades, a whole time is devoted to children. A time of evangelism, playful learning and games, which immerse them in the wonders of life with Christ, the Saviour of humanity.

06.

Training seminars for religious and community leaders

Given that the flock is well fed when the leader is well educated, Pastor Mohammed SANOGO, who is the president of the Messages de Vie Ministry, during the 931 Tour Crusades gathers the servants of God from different churches and shares with them some secrets for a successful ministry.

07.

Training of Christian women and women from the rural world

According to the African way of life, the woman is not the head of the family but the central pillar. During the Tour 931 campaigns, Pastor Lillianne SANOGO, the wife of Pastor Mohammed SANOGO, talks to women in the church, women leaders in the church, women leaders in the professional world and women in the rural world, showing them the secrets of success for their families. How does a woman be a sentinel? That is by always having her knees bent before God.

08.

Procession

No one can enter a strong man’s house and plunder his goods, unless he first binds the strong man. That is why the Messages de Vie Ministry during the crusades of Tour 931 takes possession of the town, in which the crusade will be held, by a prophetic march.Annihilation of the satanic altars established on the city as well as prophetic proclamations. The atmosphere thus cleared, the crusade can begin.

09.

Visit to the administrative and customary authorities

Because the Bible asks us to honor the authorities, the Messages de Vie Ministry during Tour 931 visits the administrative, customary and religious authorities of the city. These visits leave a lasting impression on some authorities who seem to have never received a visit from a pastor during the crusades that took place in their cities. But with Christ we will do exploits.

10.

Meeting with the actors of the gates of influence

SMALAH ON MISSION ”yes we are on mission.” “You are the salt of the earth” Jesus-Christ said. During the Tour 931 Pastor Mohammed SANOGO meets professionals from different sectors. Health, education, land resources, military … We want strong institutions with Christ to have a prosperous nation.

Upcoming Tour Calendar

SEASON STAGE TOWN DATE
SEASON 2 4 TABOU From 07 to 09 May 2014
SOUBRE From 07 to 09 May 2014
SAN PEDRO
5 SOON
SOON
SOON

Previous crusades

SEASON STAGE TOWN DATE
SEASON 1 1 KATIOLA From 24 to 26 May 2012
BOUAKE From 31st May to 2nd June 2012
YAMOUSSOUKRO From June 06 to June 09, 2012
2 GAGNOA From 3rd to 5th October 2012
ISSIA From 10th to 12th October 2012
DALOA From 17th to 19th October 2012
3 BONDOUKOU From 29 to 31 May 2013
ABENGOUROU From 4th to 7th June 2013
AGNIBILEKRO From 11th to 14th June 2013
4 ABOISSO From 16th to 18th October 2013
ADIAKE From 22nd to 25th October 2013
BASSAN From 30th October to 1st November 2013
5 OUME From 07 to 09 May 2014
LAKOTA From 14 to 16 May 2014
DIVO From 21st to 23rd May 2014
6 DUEKOUE From 15th to 17th April 2015
GUIGLO From 22nd to 24th April 2015
MAN From 15th to 17th April 2015
7 AKOUPE From 09 to 11 September 2015
AGBOVILLE From 16 to 18 September 2015
ADZOPE From 23rd to 25th September 2015
8 ZOUAN HOUNIEN From 13th to 15th April 2016
DANANE From 20th to 22nd April 2016
TOULEPLEU From 06 to 08 April 2016
9 DAOUKRO From 26 to 28 October 2016
BONGOUANOU From 2nd to 4th November 2016
DIMBOKRO From 09 to 11 November 2016
SEASON 2 1 BONOUA From 07 to 09 May 2014
BASSAM From 07 to 09 May 2014
2 SINFRA From 07 to 09 May 2014
ZUENOULA From 07 to 09 May 2014
BOUAFLE From 07 to 09 May 2014
3 TINGRELA From 07 to 09 May 2014
BOUNDIALI From 07 to 09 May 2014
KORHOGO From 07 to 09 May 2014
Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar
EUR Euro
ACCESS TO YOUR CLUB DE VIE AREA

logo-931-200

Pour que l’amour de Dieu remplisse la Côte d’Ivoire!

Mieux comprendre!

Qu’est ce que le TOUR 931?

Le TOUR de la Côte d’Ivoire en 9 grandes campagnes d’évangélisation, 3 villes visitées par campagne, 1 message annoncé, Christ le sauveur de l’humanité

En vue d’accomplir sa mission qui est de ramener le coeur des hommes à Christ, l’organisation Messages de Vie a initié divers programmes d’évangélisation. Commençant par la Côte d’Ivoire. Ces actions ont consisté à visiter plusieurs régions du pays afin d’annoncer le message de la rédemption en Christ à des populations en majorité animistes et plongées dans des pratiques occultes.

Récente croisade TOUR 931

Saison 2 / Etape 3 : Croisade de Korhogo

Le seigneur à encore montré sa puissance dans la ville de Korhogo. Une ville hautement affectée par les œuvres de maraboutage et de sciences occultes à été libéré. C’est une…

Saison 2 / Etape 3 : Croisade de Boundiali

La ville de Boundiali pourra encore raconter pendant plusieurs années ce que le seigneur a fait en trois jours de croisades. Le seigneur Jésus s’est manifesté par une cascade de…

Saison 2 / Etape 3 : Croisade de Tingréla

Qui est comme toi seigneur ? la bonté est infinie. Tengréla dans son entièreté a confessé Jésus comme seigneur et sauveur. Les populations fortement musulmanes ont bravé la peur des injures,…

Les différentes étapes du tour 931

01.

Evangélisation

‘’ Allez et faites de toutes les nations mes disciples ‘’pendant le Tour 931 les missionnaires responsables de l’évangélisation parcourent les villages, campements, et villes de la région ciblées. Micro, flyers, et bible en mains ces commandos du seigneur ne reculent devant rien pour annoncer le message de Christ.

02.

Des actes de compassion

Pendant les croisades du Tour 931 nous faisons des distributions de dons tels que des vivres, des vêtements, des produits de première nécessité. Ces dons ne combleront pas forcement la totalité de leurs besoins, mais par ces dons nous leur manifestons la compassion de Christ.

03.

Prise en charges médicales

en côte d’ivoire comme dans la plupart des pays de l’Afrique de l’ouest la prise en charge médicale des populations de la classe moyenne est un réel défi.

Par manque de moyens financier ou même d’infrastructure adéquat plusieurs personnes portent des maladies pendant plusieurs années ou même en meurt. Pouvoir soigner des milliers de personnes (consultation – pharmacie – opération chirurgicale) gratuitement est une réelle bénédiction de Dieu.

04.

Des croisades

Nos croisades se déroulent du mercredi au jeudi de 18H30 à 23H00 et se terminent par un veillé le vendredi de 21h à l’aube. Ces croisades sont une réelle bénédiction pour ces populations. Par ces croisades des milliers de personnes acceptent Jésus, les paralytiques marchent, les sourds entendent, et les démons sont chassés des corps.

05.

Evangélisation des enfants

parce que les enfants d’aujourd’hui sont les grands de demain le ministère messages de vie au travers de son département enfance de vie entretien les enfants par des jeux ludique, des chants et des initiations à la lecture de la bible dans l’optique de leur présenter christ comme leur seigneur et sauveur et partenaire de leur vie futur.

06.

Des séminaires de formation pour les leaders réligieux et communautaire

Parce qu’un leader instruit, est un troupeau bien nourrir, le pasteur Mohammed Sanogo président du ministère messages de vie pendant les croisades du Tour 931 rassemble les serviteurs de Dieu des différentes églises et partage avec eux quelques secrets de la réussit dans le ministère.

07.

Formation des femmes Chrétiennes et du monde rurale  

Selon le système de vie en afrique la femme n’est pas le chef de la famille mais le pilier central. Pendant les campagnes du Tour 931 le Pasteur Lillianne SANOGO, épouse du pasteur Mohammed SANOGO entretient les femmes de l’Église, les femme leader dans l’église, les femmes leader dans la vie professionnel et les femmes du monde rurale en leur montrant les secrets de la réussite de leur famille. Comment une femme dit-elle être une sentinelle en aillant toujours les genoux fléchis devant Dieu.

08.

Procession

Qui peut entrer dans une maison sans avoir au préalable lier l’homme fort de cette maison ? c’est pourquoi le ministère messages de vie lors des croisades du Tour 931 prend possession de la ville dans laquelle se tiendra la croisade par une marche prophétique. Anéantissement des hôtels satanique établies sur la ville ainsi que proclamations prophétiques. L’atmosphère ainsi dégagée, la croisade peut commencer.

09.

Visite aux autorités administrative et coutumières autorités 

parce que la Bible nous demande d’honorer les autorités, le ministère Messages de vie pendant le Tour 931 rend visite aux autorités administrative, coutumières et Religieuses de la ville. C’est une rencontre qui marquera à jamais certaines autorités qui semble n’auraient jamais reçu de visite de pasteur pendant les croisades qui auraient eu lieu dans leurs villes. Mais avec Christ nous ferons des exploits.

10.

Rencontre avec les acteurs des portes d’influence

SMALAH EN MISSION ‘’ oui nous sommes en mission. « Vous êtes le sel de la terre » christ a dit. Pendant le Tour 931 le pasteur Mohammed SANOGO rencontre les professionnels des différents secteurs d’activités. Domaine de la santé, de l’éducation, des ressources de la terre, de l’armée …

Nous voulons des institutions fortes avec Christ afin d’avoir une nation l’épanoui.

Calendrier du Tour à venir

SAISON ETAPE VILLE DATE
SAISON 2 4 TABOU Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
SOUBRE Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
SAN PEDRO
5 BIENTOT
BIENTOT
BIENTOT

Croisades déjà effectuées

SAISON ETAPE VILLE DATE
SAISON1 1 KATIOLA Du 24 au 26 mai 2012
BOUAKE Du 31 mai au 02 juin 2012
YAMOUSSOUKRO Du 06 juin au 09 juin 2012
2 GAGNOA Du 03 au 05 octobre 2012
ISSIA Du 10 au 12 octobre 2012
DALOA Du 17 au 19 octobre 2012
3 BONDOUKOU Du 29 au 31 mai 2013
ABENGOUROU Du 04 au 07 juin 2013
AGNIBILEKRO Du 11 au 14 juin 2013
4 ABOISSO Du 16 au 18 octobre 2013
ADIAKE Du 22 au 25 octobre 2013
BASSAN Du 30 octobre au 1er novembre 2013
5 OUME Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
LAKOTA Du 14 au 16 mai 2014
DIVO Du 21 au 23 mai 2014
6 DUEKOUE Du 15 au 17 avril 2015
GUIGLO Du 22 au 24 avril 2015
MAN Du 15 au 17 avril 2015
7 AKOUPE Du 09 au 11 septembre 2015
AGBOVILLE Du 16 au 18 septembre 2015
ADZOPE Du 23 au 25 septembre 2015
8 ZOUAN HOUNIEN Du 13 au 15 avril 2016
DANANE Du 20 au 22 avril 2016
TOULEPLEU Du 06 au 08 avril 2016
9 DAOUKRO Du 26 au 28 octobre 2016
BONGOUANOU Du 02 au 04 novembre 2016
DIMBOKRO Du 09 au 11 novembre 2016
SAISON 2 1 BONOUA Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
BASSAM Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
2 SINFRA Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
ZUENOULA Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
BOUAFLE Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
3 TINGRELA Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
BOUNDIALI Du 07 au 09 mai 2014
KORHOGO Du 07 au 09 mai 2014